Got a burning question about branding? Ask Pearlfisher Anything is an opportunity to connect with Pearlfisher’s visionary experts across a range of topics including insight and innovation, brand strategy, brand design, visualization, production and sustainability and get your questions answered. 

We’re kicking off the series with our very own sustainability guru, Brandi Parker. As Head of Sustainability at Pearlfisher, Brandi will be answering questions on sustainable design for brands across sectors including food & beverage, retail, beauty, personal care, and more. So, whether you want to know more about the circular economy, material science, production innovation, design for sustainable behavior change or, if you’ve got a particular sustainability challenge you’re currently facing, join Brandi and let her help. 

Where do I join? Online

When do I join? Oct 6th, 2021

9am-9:45am PT

12pm-12:45pm ET

5pm-5:45pm GMT

6pm-6:45pm CET

How do I join? Sign up using the form below. You can submit questions in advance and will also have the opportunity to ask questions live. 

 

We look forward to seeing you there.