Pearlfisher invites you to join us for a webinar of insight and inspiration.

Join Sophie Maxwell, Partner Futures & Insight at Pearlfisher London, for an inspiring webinar presentation that will explore what designing for a new era in beauty will look like as it becomes more aligned with our new ways of living.

“We are living in a time of radical change, with a shift towards authenticity, essentialism and protection suggesting a new emphasis for the beauty industry. Beauty ideals are fast evolving with an increasing focus on optimising and sustaining our bodies, nurturing our emotional and physical wellbeing and ultimately achieving greater longevity. Now, more than ever, our idea of beauty is aligned with the way we see the world and the way we want to live – in greater sync and harmony with ourselves and with our environments.” – Sophie Maxwell

Date:
Jul 9, 2020

Time:
UK – 04:00 PM (BST)
Europe – 05:00 PM (CEST)
US East Coast – 11:00 AM (ET)
US West Coast – 08:00 AM (PT)

Speaker:
Sophie Maxwell, Pearlfisher Partner, Futures & Insight

To register for the webinar, please sign up below.

By clicking ‘Sign Up’, you accept to receive our newsletter and our privacy policy.