Having previously presented “Designing for a new era in beauty” at the renowned digital event for beauty, WeCosmoprof, Sophie Maxwell, Pearlfisher Partner Futures & Insight at Pearlfisher London, has been invited to join an exciting panel discussion at WeCosmoprof’s latest webinar in October.

The virtual panel discussion will bring together industry leaders from around the world to share their insight and perspective on the market shifts and consumer trends shaping the future of beauty. Key topics driving the conversation about tomorrow’s beauty market and what this means for brands will include: bridging the gap between online and offline experiences, the desire for more personalisation in products and how to engage with and inspire the connected consumer in the beauty and cosmetics space.

The Connected Beauty Consumer
Friday, 16th October
5:00 – 6:00pm (CEST) / 4.00 – 5.00pm (BST) / 8:00 – 9:00am (PDT

Speakers: 
Jennifer Ritter, Product Development Director of Jsrandco
Aaron Chang CEO, Founder of JING digital 
Erika Andreetta, Partner of PWC
Simone Dominici, CEO of Coty inc.
Iris Chan, Partner Client Development Director of Digital Luxury

Register to watch the virtual panel talk here.